Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendora

5 rating

Nice

5 rating

Have been getting my hair cut at Glendora Sport Clips for about 10 years - always get a good cut at a good price - from Jennifer the manager.

5 rating

This place is awesome excellent customer service the stylist are great

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
Michael A. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Nice"

5
Ron V. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Have been getting my hair cut at Glendora Sport Clips for about 10 years - always get a good cut at"

5
Jesus I. | October 26, 2020 Google

" This place is awesome excellent customer service the stylist are great"

5
Ron v. | July 12, 2020 Google

" The best cut and the nicest service I'd ever have before Jennifer was the best thank you Sport Clip"

5
R D. | July 9, 2020 Google

" After being on lock down, this is our 2nd trip to get a cut. Great to see stylists clean/disinfect "

5
Devin C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Great Service! I went in to get cleaned up around the ears and neckline today, and it ended up bein"

5
Aaricka S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" amazing service. online check in was easy and accurate on the wait time."

4
Big B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" They never mess up my cut and do it in good timing"

5
James C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great experience under new covid rules. Easy to check in. Everything seemed very clean and safe. Th"

5
Tony M. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Alot of people tall smack on Sports clips, I personally love it!! Shout out to Jennifer for getting "