Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendora

4 rating
  • 08/10/19
  • Claremont C. Google

?Best service and Haircut by Ada.

5 rating

First time ever coming to this location and I was very impressed. Shatia did a great job on my sons hair. We will definitely be back! ?Thank you!!!

5 rating

Had some trouble checkin in online hopefully that will be resolved in the future. The staff were great.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

4
Claremont C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"?Best service and Haircut by Ada."

5
Ashley J. | August 6, 2019 Google

"First time ever coming to this location and I was very impressed. Shatia did a great job on my sons "

5
Joe F. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Had some trouble checkin in online hopefully that will be resolved in the future. The staff were gre"

1
Seal S. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QC46k2zCMJzs1RdL1V-6sA?hrid=3MYuV4WZEGNcX9cmDpUNMg"

5
steve g. | August 3, 2019 Google

"very professional"

5
Allison C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"It was our first time using sports clips and Krysten did a phenomenal job on my 2 1/2 year old son. "

5
Jimmy C. | July 28, 2019 Google

"This was probably one of the only barbers open on Sunday, and my normal barber was on vacation. Taba"

5
cynthia d. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I can count on them to take care of my autistic son professionally each and every time."

5
Jenny E. | July 15, 2019 Google

"My son loved it here and he hates getting haircuts thank you for the awesome customer service"

2
Omar A. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I have a very simple haircut, same length allover with a single sIe trimmer, something I can cut mys"