Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendora

5 rating

Krysten is the go to girl. Very good barber

5 rating

My Stylist did an excellent job....she was very pleasant and made me look like a human again!

5 rating

very professional

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Steve K. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Krysten is the go to girl. Very good barber"

5
Tom H. | January 27, 2019 Google

"My Stylist did an excellent job....she was very pleasant and made me look like a human again!"

5
steve g. | January 18, 2019 Google

"very professional"

5
Patty G. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Jennifer is the only person who knows how to cut my sons hair. She gets it right every time. Thank y"

5
Arthur A. | January 11, 2019 Google

"The Best! I never go anywhere else."

5
Carrie C. | January 8, 2019 Google

"The woman who cut my son's hair, I hope it was Rebecca, was so nice and my son was extremely happy w"

5
Elliott A. | January 6, 2019 Google

"First time ! At this location. I had a nice visit even though I waited until Sunday and probably pic"

4
Karen | January 3, 2019 Google

"Our stylist was awesome! But we were there because of a coupon for sport clips I found on retailmeno"

5
Daniel G. | December 30, 2018 Google

"For my first time at Sport Clips, it was top notch! I will go back... good cut, precise, excellent c"