Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendora

5 rating

Great Service! I went in to get cleaned up around the ears and neckline today, and it ended up being a complimentary service. The Glendora team rocks!

5 rating

amazing service. online check in was easy and accurate on the wait time.

4 rating

They never mess up my cut and do it in good timing

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Devin C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Great Service! I went in to get cleaned up around the ears and neckline today, and it ended up bein"

5
Aaricka S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" amazing service. online check in was easy and accurate on the wait time."

4
Big B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" They never mess up my cut and do it in good timing"

5
James C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great experience under new covid rules. Easy to check in. Everything seemed very clean and safe. Th"

5
Tony M. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Alot of people tall smack on Sports clips, I personally love it!! Shout out to Jennifer for getting "

1
Brandon P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Read the reviews and it seemed like a good option for my son for a haircut for his birthday. I am no"

5
Jesica V. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Check in online if you don't want to wait"

5
sandy p. | December 3, 2019 Google

"They listen what he wanted. Always positive. ."

5
Jordi H. | November 30, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Well cut (Original) Goed geknipt"

5
Roy (. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Always get a great haircut. The app makes it easy to check the wait times and plan my visit."