Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendora

5 rating

The best cut and the nicest service I'd ever have before Jennifer was the best thank you Sport Clips

5 rating

After being on lock down, this is our 2nd trip to get a cut. Great to see stylists clean/disinfect after each client. Stylist are very friendly

5 rating

Great Service! I went in to get cleaned up around the ears and neckline today, and it ended up being a complimentary service. The Glendora team rocks!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Ron v. | July 12, 2020 Google

" The best cut and the nicest service I'd ever have before Jennifer was the best thank you Sport Clip"

5
R D. | July 9, 2020 Google

" After being on lock down, this is our 2nd trip to get a cut. Great to see stylists clean/disinfect "

5
Devin C. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Great Service! I went in to get cleaned up around the ears and neckline today, and it ended up bein"

5
Aaricka S. | June 12, 2020 Google

" amazing service. online check in was easy and accurate on the wait time."

4
Big B. | June 12, 2020 Google

" They never mess up my cut and do it in good timing"

5
James C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great experience under new covid rules. Easy to check in. Everything seemed very clean and safe. Th"

5
Tony M. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Alot of people tall smack on Sports clips, I personally love it!! Shout out to Jennifer for getting "

1
Brandon P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Read the reviews and it seemed like a good option for my son for a haircut for his birthday. I am no"

5
Jesica V. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Check in online if you don't want to wait"

5
sandy p. | December 3, 2019 Google

"They listen what he wanted. Always positive. ."